Argyll Events

View this month's events

Mon 4th March

Scottish Apprenticeship Week 2024
4th March midnight - 8th March 11:59pm
Spring Elections - Campaigning
4th March 10am - 14th March noon
Your Students' Association

Thu 7th March

Mon 11th March

Spring Elections - Voting Day One
midnight - 11:59pm
Your Students' Association

Tue 12th March

Spring Elections - Voting Day Two
midnight - 11:59pm
Your Students' Association

Wed 13th March

Spring Elections - Voting Day Three
midnight - 11:59pm
Your Students' Association

Thu 14th March

Spring Elections - Last Day To Vote!
midnight - noon
Your Students' Association
Spring Elections Results - Live On YouTube!
4pm - 4:30pm
Your Students' Association

Mon 1st April

Stress Awareness Month
1st April 9am - 30th April 5pm
Your Students' Association

Wed 1st May

Mental Health Awareness Month
1st May 9am - 31st May 5pm
Your Students' Association

Sat 1st June

LGBTQ+ Pride Month
1st June 9am - 30th June 5pm
Your Students' Association

Sun 1st September

Freshers 2024
1st September 9am - 31st October 5pm

Tue 1st October

Black History Month 2024
1st October 9am - 31st October 5pm
Your Students' Association
RSS Feed